Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
International Advisory Committee

:: Dr.Chin O.H.

Plasma Technology Research Centre Physics Department Faculty of science University of Malaya Kuala Lumpur Malaysia (ohchin@um.edu.my)

:: Dr.Suparerk Aukkaravittapun

National Astronomical Research Institute of Thailand (suparerk.a@narit.or.th)

:: Dr.Leopoldo Soto

Department of Thermo nuclear Plasma Laboratory of Chilean Nuclear Energy Commission Santiago Chile and Professor of Physics ( lsoto@cchen.cl)

:: Alexei Struminsky

Space research Institute Moscow (Russia) ( astrum@iki.rssi.ru)

:: Kyungsuk Cho

Korea  Astronomy and Space Science  Institute(KASI)  (kscho@kasi.re.kr)

:: K.Kuddela

Faculty of Science, P.J. Safarik University, Kosice Slovakia ( kkuddela@kosice.upjs.sk)

:: Dr. D.P.Subedi

Dean School of science Kathmandu University Dhulikhel, Kavre Nepal (dsubedi@ku.edu.np)

:: S. Lee

Institue for plasm focus studies 32 Oakpark Drive Chandstone,VIC 3148 Australia (leesingh@optusnet.com.au)

:: Prof Koskya(Ken)Ostrikov

CSIRO Material and Engineering Lindfield,Branfield Road west Lind field NSW 2070 Australia 
(Kostya.Ostrikov@csiro.au)

:: Prof. Badruddin

Department of Physics Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh U.P.India

:: Prof.Rajmal Jain

Hon Scientist Physical Research Laboratory Ahmdabad India (rajmal_9@yahoo.com)

:: Durgesh Tripathi Scientist E

The Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics, Pune, India (durgesh@iucaa.enet.in

:: Pankaj Kumar Solar and Space weather research Group KASI Korea. ptomar2006@gmail.com.

© Copyright- icsps, All Rights Reserved 2014-15